GJS Consulting

GJS Consulting focuses on the three areas of tax consulting, business consulting and financial management. Whether as a project leader or as a member of a project team, for GJS Consulting interdisciplinary thinking and acting is taken for granted. For a personal consultation, contact GJS Consulting by info@gjs-consulting.com or by phone +41 44 387 46 40.

 

Tax Consulting

Is your tax strategy consistent with your business goals? The correct tax consulting is crucial for the economic success of a company. Constant law changes make it difficult to keep track and at the same time require a high degree of adaptability, as well as a lot of specialist knowledge. Taxes are an important cost factor for companies, which is co-deciding for success. GJS Consulting supports you with a holistic approach to all applicable tax issues. Are you a company based abroad and active in Switzerland or do you have Swiss customers who supply you? GJS Consulting will be happy to consult you on possible tax liability, customs issues and the related services of GJS Consuting as a fiscal representative in Switzerland. For online trading, GJS Consulting provides the Swiss e-Commerce Sector. Even for individuals, the legislation is becoming more complex. For this reason, it is important to ensure that you comply with the tax conditions. GJS Consulting will gladly consult you with a holistic approach and help you to successfully master the tax issues and hurdles.

Mehr >

Business Consulting

The demands on your company are becoming more and more diverse and complex, especially as the environment is changing rapidly. GJS Consulting supports you with its broad know-how so that you can achieve your business goals directly. With a strong sense of responsibility, we are helping you in the decision and implementation of any company questions. From the tax and financial advice, the founding of the company, the restructuring up to the succession plan– we are happy to consult you in order to push the success of your company.

Financial Management

Classic finance, investment and liquidity planning are among the most important decision-making tools for the economic success of any company. Professional and continuous test and adjustment of your financial plans can significantly increase your company’s growth opportunities. It is essential to consider all components of the financial management of your company. From company and project financing, through the introduction and ongoing control of various controlling instruments, to the establishment of a board of directors with extensive expertise in all areas of corporate governance. GJS Consulting will gladly support you with your expertise and tools and will ensure professional financial management for you.

GJS Consulting

GJS Consulting legt ihren Schwerpunkt auf die drei Bereiche Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsberatung und Finanzmanagement. Ob als Projektleitung oder als Mitglied in einem Projektteam, für die GJS Consulting ist interdisziplinäres Denken und Handeln selbstverständlich.

Für eine persönliche Beratung kontaktieren Sie die GJS Consulting per E-Mail info@gjs-consulting.com oder per Telefon +41 44 387 46 40.

Steuerberatung

Ist Ihre Steuerstrategie mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen deckungsgleich? Die korrekte steuerliche Beratung ist für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg eines Unternehmens von entscheidender Bedeutung. Ständige Gesetzesänderungen machen es dabei schwierig, den Überblick zu behalten und erfordern gleichzeitig eine hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit, sowie viel Fachwissen. Steuern sind für Unternehmen ein wichtiger Kostenfaktor, der mitentscheidend für den Erfolg ist. Die GJS Consulting unterstützt Sie mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz bei allen anfallenden Steuerfragen. Sie sind ein Unternehmen mit Sitz im Ausland und in der Schweiz tätig oder haben Schweizer Kunden, die Sie beliefern? Gerne berät Sie die GJS Consulting über die mögliche SteuerpflichtZollfragen und die dazugehörige Dienstleistung der GJS Consuting als Fiskalvertreter in der Schweiz. Für den Onlinehandel stellt die GJS Consulting die Fiskalvertreung eCommerce Schweiz zur Verfügung. Auch für natürliche Personen wird die Gesetzgebung immer komplexer. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig sicherzustellen, dass Sie die steuerlichen Rahmenbedingungen beachten. GJS Consulting berät Sie gerne mit einem gesamtheitlichen Ansatz und hilft Ihnen die steuerlichen Fragestellungen und Hürden erfolgreich zu meistern.

Mehr >

Wirtschaftsberatung

Die Anforderungen an Ihr Unternehmen werden immer vielfältiger und komplexer, zumal sich das Umfeld rasch wandelt. Die GJS Consulting unterstützt Sie mit Ihrem breiten Know-how, damit Sie Ihre Unternehmensziele auf direktem Wege erreichen. Mit starkem Verantwortungsbewusstsein helfen wir Ihnen bei der Entscheidung und Umsetzung jeglicher Unternehmensfragen. Angefangen bei der steuerrechtlichen und finanziellen Beratung, über die Firmengründung, die Umstrukturierung bis hin zur Nachfolgeregelung beraten wir Sie gerne, um den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens voran zu treiben. 

Finanzmanagement

Die klassische Finanz-, Investition- und Liquiditätsplanung gehören zu den wichtigsten Entscheidungstools für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens. Eine professionelle und kontinuierliche Prüfung und Anpassung Ihrer Finanzpläne kann die Wachstumchancen Ihres Unternehmens deutlich erhöhen. Dabei ist es von zentraler Bedeutung alle Komponenten der finanziellen Führung des Unternehmens zu berücksichtigen. Angefangen mit der Unternehmens- und Projektfinanzierung, über die Einführung und fortlaufende Kontrolle verschiedener Controllingsinstrumente bis hin zum Aufbau eines Verwaltungsrates mit ausgeprägter Expertise in sämtlichen Bereichen der Unternehmensführung. Gerne unstützt Sie die GJS Consulting mit Ihrer Expertise und Ihren Tools und stellt für Sie ein professionelles Finanzmanagement sicher.